Check out this beautiful drone video from the Tuamotu Islands in the South Pacific, compliments of AirVuz contributor and drone pilot Mike Campbell S.Y. ALILA.  The Tuomutus are a part of French Polynesia, an overseas territory of France in the Polynesia region of the South Pacific.  The roughly 800 islands in the chain cover about 850 square km (around 330 square mi.) spread out over a vast area, roughly comparable in size to Western Europe.  The chain's major islands are Anaa, Fakarava, Hao and Makemo.

  • over 1 year ago
  • 1.1k VŪZ
  • 15
  • 12
  • Report