Porta del Sol Puerto Rico


Porta del Sol is an official region of Puerto Rico, the US territory in the Caribbean Sea.  It consists of 17 municipalities and covers the westernmost portion of the island.  The region was established in 2003 as a means for the Puerto Rican government to promote tourism in an area that is far less densely populated than the rest of the island.  Porta Del Sol translates to "Doorway to the Sun".  Check it out from a bird's eye perspective in this beautiful drone video by contributor and drone pilot Nelson A Velez P.R.

  • over 3 years ago
  • 1.5k VŪZ
  • 18
  • 23
  • Report