Sur by Dron Duilio


Top AirVuz contributor and pilot @DronDuilio put together this fabulous highlight reel of his footage from southern Argentina.  Argentina controls the eastern part of Patagonia, as the southern "cone" of South America is known.  Argentine Patagonia includes six of its 23 provinces: La Pampa, Neuquén, Río Negro, Chubut, Santa Cruz, and Tierra del Fuego.  The area includes the eastern slopes of the Andes (which serve as the natural border between the two countries) and a vest steppe area to the mountains' east.  

  • 9 days ago
  • 912 VŪZ
  • 14
  • 14

    Staff Note by

    Mike Israel

    Mike Israel is the founder, President and CEO of AirVuz, LLC. He is an avid drone enthusiast and RC pilot. He is also an enthusiast of geography and history, and loves writing about all of the amazing places where AirVuz community members fly.

    Up Next