Beautiful Nepal: Nuwakot District


The Himalayan nation of Nepal is broken up into seven numbered regions which together have 77 districts.  The Nuwakot District is part of Region #3, the next-to easternmost region which is also home to Katmandu.    which In this video, you'll get a bird's eye view of Nepal's Nuwakot District.  It's one of the roughly six dozen districts which make up the country.  Nuwakot is located just to the northwest of Kathmandu.  In this drone video, you'll get an aerial tour of this spectacular land, including the district capital of Bidur.  

  • 2 years ago
  • 438 VŪZ
  • 12
  • 10

    Staff Note by

    Mike Israel

    Mike Israel is the founder, President and CEO of AirVuz, LLC. He is an avid drone enthusiast and RC pilot. He is also an enthusiast of geography and history, and loves writing about all of the amazing places where AirVuz community members fly.

    Up Next