Catalonia Region from Above


See the best drone videos of Spain's Catalonia region all in one aerial compilation created by the editorial staff at AirVūz. Catalonia (sometimes referred to as Catalunya) is made up of four provinces: Barcelona, Girona, Lleida and Tarragona.  The region is home to the great city of Barcelona (the country's second-largest), the magnificent Montserrat Monastery, the storied Costa Brava (Spain's answer to the French Riviera), the Ebro River Delta, and countless historical and cultural landmarks.  

  • over 2 years ago
  • 501 VŪZ
  • 18
  • 5
  • Report
AirVūz Social

    Staff Note by

    Mike Israel

    Mike Israel is the founder, President and CEO of AirVuz, LLC. He is an avid drone enthusiast and RC pilot. He is also an enthusiast of geography and history, and loves writing about all of the amazing places where AirVuz community members fly.

    Up Next