Corto Drone 18 / X Región de Los Lagos / Chile by Photodis


Check out this drone tour of one of the south-central regions of Chile, compliments of AirVuz contributor Photodiswork.  He brings us aerial highlights from the Los Lagos Region, which corresponds to Region X in the system of 16 official regions which dates to the 1970's.  The region consists of four provinces, and is considered (depending on definition) either partly or fully within Patagonia.  With a long Pacific Ocean coastline which transitions quickly to the Andes as one moves inland, it's one of the most beautiful parts of Chile.

  • almost 2 years ago
  • 1.0k VŪZ
  • 11
  • 18
  • Report