Kefalonia | A Taste Of Paradise | Summer 2019


Kefalonia is the largest of the seven main islands that lie in the Ionian Sea west of mainland Greece.  The so called Seven Islands (Heptanese) constitute one of the most culturally distinctive regions of Greece; they were under control of the Venetian Empire for hundreds of years while the rest of modern Greece was part of the Ottoman Empire.  Contributor and pilot Georgetsivrassg used a Mavic Pro 2 to create this tour of Kefalonia, featuring footage of  Atheras, Lixouri, Lepeda, Xi Beach, and Petanoi.

  • almost 3 years ago
  • 993 VŪZ
  • 20
  • 17
  • Report