Beautiful Zala County, Hungary


Transdanubia is a historical region which covers most of western Hungary, plus parts of its neighbors to the west.  It is formed by the area delimited by the Danube River to the north and east, the Alps to the west, and two Danube tributaries to the south.  Within Hungary, Transdanubia is broken into three different official regions: Western, Central, and Southern Transdanubia.  In this video, you'll get a bird's eye look Zala County, which is the southernmost of the three counties of Western Transdanubia.  

  • over 3 years ago
  • 1.3k VŪZ
  • 13
  • 12
  • Report